Personal 2018-04-03T10:58:25+00:00

Vi som jobbar på skolan

Katarina Brunlöf

Yrkeslärare

katarina@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Astrid Lande

Biologi

astrid@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Johan Broth

Svenska

 johan@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Torgny Friberg

Engelska, Idrott

torgny@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Lotta Eskilsson

Hästskötare, Lokalvård

lotta@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Camilla Björklund

Skolsköterska

skolsk@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Anita Lööv

Kurator

kurator@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Karin Andersson

Psykolog

Kontakt via rektor
rektor@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Eva Persson

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Kontakt via rektor
rektor@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Jens Årnevall

Administration, IT, Fastighet

jens@nytorpshastgymnasium.se