Personal2018-09-14T04:15:21+00:00

Vi som jobbar på skolan

Katarina Brunlöf

Yrkeslärare

katarina@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Johan Broth

Svenska

 johan@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Torgny Friberg

Engelska

torgny@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Lotta Eskilsson

Hästskötare, Lokalvård

lotta@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Eva Andersson 

Naturbrukslärare

eva@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Caroline Larsson 

Religion, Historia, Idrott
& Samhällskunskap

caroline@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Patricia Thorsell

Matematik

patricia@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Maria Asplin 

Specialpedagog

Kontakt via rektor
rektor@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Camilla Björklund

Skolsköterska

skolsk@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Anita Lööv

Kurator

kurator@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Karin Andersson

Psykolog

Kontakt via rektor
rektor@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Eva Persson

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Kontakt via rektor
rektor@nytorpshastgymnasium.se

Jens Årnevall

Administration, IT, Fastighet

jens@nytorpshastgymnasium.se